May 8, 2011

of sembawang grc: pap won

Official Sembawang: PAP WON

Khaw Boon Wan
Hawazi Daipi
Ellen Lee
Vikram Nair
Ong Teng Koon

James Gomez
Sadasivam Veriyah
Mohd Isa Aziz
John Tan
Jarrod Luo

Photo via HWZ

GE 2006 Results
PAP: 76.7% (Hawazi Daipi, K Shanmugam, Khaw Boon Wan, Ellen Lee, Lim Wee Kiak, Mohd Maliki Osman)
SDP: 23.3% (Chee Siok Chin, Christopher Neo, Mohd Isa Aziz, Monica Kumar, Gerald Sng, Francis Yong)


Post a Comment

Alexa What's Hot, Arbroath, AsiaOne, Bits and Pieces, Blemish, Bump Shack, Buzzfeed, ChannelNewsAsia, City Rag, CodeWolf, Co-ed, Delicious (Popular), Digg (Popular), Drunken Stepfather, Egotastic, Electric New Paper, Extremefuse, Friend or Follow, Gossip Galore, Gutter Post, Google Trends, Hardware Zone, Hollywood Tuna, iFensi, LiveLeak, lowyat, Media Takeout, Mixx, MyCarForum, Pop Sugar, Reddit, Sammyboy, Shanghaiist, Spcnet, Straits Times, Taxi Driver, Technorati (Popular), The Dirty, The YNC, The Superficial, Today, VR Forums, VNC, X17, YouTube, blogcatalog,, bloggersg, bloglines, blogshares, gaia, sgblog,, singapore blogs,, feedburner,, pingoat, sara, wasalive

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
lancerlord © 2016 | Distributed By Blogger Template | Designed By Blogger Templates
Scroll To Top