May 8, 2011

of tampines grc: pap won

Official Tampines: PAP WON

Mah Bow Tan
Masagos Zulkifli
Heng Swee Keat
Irene Ng
Baey Yam Keng

Goh Meng Seng
Gilbert Goh
Raymond Lim Peng Ann
Syafarin Sarif
Reno Fong

Photos via HWZ

GE 2006 Results
PAP - 68.51% (Mah Bow Tan, Masagos Zulkifli, Irene Ng, Ong Kian Min, Sin Boon Ann)
SDA - 31.49% (Abdul Rahman Mohamad, Lim Tung Hee, Edmund Ng, Ong Hock Siong, Tan Lead Shake)


Post a Comment

Alexa What's Hot, Arbroath, AsiaOne, Bits and Pieces, Blemish, Bump Shack, Buzzfeed, ChannelNewsAsia, City Rag, CodeWolf, Co-ed, Delicious (Popular), Digg (Popular), Drunken Stepfather, Egotastic, Electric New Paper, Extremefuse, Friend or Follow, Gossip Galore, Gutter Post, Google Trends, Hardware Zone, Hollywood Tuna, iFensi, LiveLeak, lowyat, Media Takeout, Mixx, MyCarForum, Pop Sugar, Reddit, Sammyboy, Shanghaiist, Spcnet, Straits Times, Taxi Driver, Technorati (Popular), The Dirty, The YNC, The Superficial, Today, VR Forums, VNC, X17, YouTube, blogcatalog,, bloggersg, bloglines, blogshares, gaia, sgblog,, singapore blogs,, feedburner,, pingoat, sara, wasalive

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
lancerlord © 2016 | Distributed By Blogger Template | Designed By Blogger Templates
Scroll To Top