Sep 4, 2011

of singapore one fighting championship results (photos and videos)

ONE Fighting Championship was held on 03 Sep 2011 in the Singapore Indoor Stadium.

16 World Champions and National Champions competed in the event.

Eduard Folayang defeated A Sol Kwon via unanimous decision
Yoshiyuki Yoshida defeated Phil Baroni via unanimous decision
Eric Kelly defeated Mitch Chilson via technical submission (rear-naked choke) - Round 1, 3:10
Zorobabel Moreira defeated Andy Wang via TKO (strikes) - Round 2, 1:59
Radeem Rahman defeated Susovan Ghosh via TKO (punches) - Round 1, 3:18
Leandro Issa defeated Soo Chul Kim via unanimous decision
Vuyisile Colossa defeated Xing Yu Ma via TKO (punches) - Round 1, 0:49
Yodsanan Sityodtong defeated Daniel Mashamaite via TKO (knee) - Round 2, 0:14
Eddie Ng defeated Chun Bo Yuan via knockout (punches) - Round 1, 0:45

Our local boy Radeem Rahman, making his MMA debut, beat India's Susovan Ghosh.

See more videos at looitk Youtube.

Photos can be found at HWZ.

[via HWZ]


Post a Comment

Alexa What's Hot, Arbroath, AsiaOne, Bits and Pieces, Blemish, Bump Shack, Buzzfeed, ChannelNewsAsia, City Rag, CodeWolf, Co-ed, Delicious (Popular), Digg (Popular), Drunken Stepfather, Egotastic, Electric New Paper, Extremefuse, Friend or Follow, Gossip Galore, Gutter Post, Google Trends, Hardware Zone, Hollywood Tuna, iFensi, LiveLeak, lowyat, Media Takeout, Mixx, MyCarForum, Pop Sugar, Reddit, Sammyboy, Shanghaiist, Spcnet, Straits Times, Taxi Driver, Technorati (Popular), The Dirty, The YNC, The Superficial, Today, VR Forums, VNC, X17, YouTube, blogcatalog,, bloggersg, bloglines, blogshares, gaia, sgblog,, singapore blogs,, feedburner,, pingoat, sara, wasalive

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
lancerlord © 2016 | Distributed By Blogger Template | Designed By Blogger Templates
Scroll To Top