Sep 4, 2012

of lil wayne sticks to his "dedication 4" promise [download]

Lil Wayne has officially released the fourth installment in his popular Dedication mixtape series, Dedication 4, for free. You can listen to the tracks below.


The mixtape also features Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, Boo, Lil Mouse, J. Cole, Detail, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda.

Read more (Lil Wayne Sticks To His "Dedication 4" Promise [Download])

D4 Track List:
1) So Dedicated featuring Birdman
2) Same D*mn Tune
3) Cashed Out
4) No Worries featuring Detail
5) Mercy featuring Nicki Minaj
6) Burn
7) Amen featuring Boo
8) Get Smoked featuring Lil Mouse
9) My Homies Still rmx featuring Young Jeezy, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda
10) Green Ranger featuring J. Cole
11) Dont Like
12) No Lie
13) Magic featuring Flo
14) Wish You Would
15) A Dedication (Dedication 4)

Listen to Dedication 4 here or below


Post a Comment

Alexa What's Hot, Arbroath, AsiaOne, Bits and Pieces, Blemish, Bump Shack, Buzzfeed, ChannelNewsAsia, City Rag, CodeWolf, Co-ed, Delicious (Popular), Digg (Popular), Drunken Stepfather, Egotastic, Electric New Paper, Extremefuse, Friend or Follow, Gossip Galore, Gutter Post, Google Trends, Hardware Zone, Hollywood Tuna, iFensi, LiveLeak, lowyat, Media Takeout, Mixx, MyCarForum, Pop Sugar, Reddit, Sammyboy, Shanghaiist, Spcnet, Straits Times, Taxi Driver, Technorati (Popular), The Dirty, The YNC, The Superficial, Today, VR Forums, VNC, X17, YouTube, blogcatalog,, bloggersg, bloglines, blogshares, gaia, sgblog,, singapore blogs,, feedburner,, pingoat, sara, wasalive

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
lancerlord © 2016 | Distributed By Blogger Template | Designed By Blogger Templates
Scroll To Top