Oct 25, 2012

of 2012 mnet asian music awards nominees announced

Nominations for the 2012 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) have been announced.

This year's ceremony will be held on 30 Nov at the Hong Kong Exhibition and Convention Centre.

Song of the Year:
10cm - "Fine Thank You and You", 2AM - "I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me", 4Minute - "Volume Up", CN BLUE - "Hey You", FT Island - "Severely", f(x) - "Electric Shock", K.Will - "I Need You", miss A - "Touch", Nell - "The Day Before", Noel - "I Miss You", Davichi - "Will Think of You", Dynamic Duo - "Without You", Leessang - "Someday", Mighty Mouth - "Bad Boy", Park Jin Young - "You′re the One", Baek Ji Young - "Voice", Verbal Jint - "You Deserve Better", Busker Busker - "Cherry Blossom Ending", BoA - "Only One", B2ST - "Beautiful Night", SHINee - "Sherlock", Seo In Young - "Let′s Dance", Super Junior - "Sexy, Free & Single", Secret - "Poision", Psy - "Gangnam Style", SISTAR - "Alone", IU - "You and I", Urban Zakapa - "I Hate You", Epik High - "Up", MBLAQ - "This is War", Infinite - "The Chaser", John Park - "Falling", 4Men - "The Man, the Woman", Huh Gak - "The Person Who Once Loved Me", Hyuna - "Ice Cream"

Read more for Artist of the Year, Best New Female Artist, Best New Male Artist, Best Female Artist, Best Male Artist, Best Female Group, Best Male Group and more.


Post a Comment

Alexa What's Hot, Arbroath, AsiaOne, Bits and Pieces, Blemish, Bump Shack, Buzzfeed, ChannelNewsAsia, City Rag, CodeWolf, Co-ed, Delicious (Popular), Digg (Popular), Drunken Stepfather, Egotastic, Electric New Paper, Extremefuse, Friend or Follow, Gossip Galore, Gutter Post, Google Trends, Hardware Zone, Hollywood Tuna, iFensi, LiveLeak, lowyat, Media Takeout, Mixx, MyCarForum, Pop Sugar, Reddit, Sammyboy, Shanghaiist, Spcnet, Straits Times, Taxi Driver, Technorati (Popular), The Dirty, The YNC, The Superficial, Today, VR Forums, VNC, X17, YouTube, blogcatalog, blogged.my, bloggersg, bloglines, blogshares, gaia, sgblog, SgBlogs.com, singapore blogs, tomorrow.sg, feedburner, ping.sg, pingoat, sara, wasalive

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
lancerlord © 2016 | Distributed By Blogger Template | Designed By Blogger Templates
Scroll To Top